Your invite links
Cancelling a link stops it working for anyone who hasn't already used it — it does not close the flock or conversation it pointed to (that's shared with everyone who ever joined it), and doesn't affect any connection you've already made through it.
In-person codes
Loading…
Invite links
Loading…